Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

livingfree4

43 M Corpus Christi, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm at a really interesting place in my life. I fully embrace my will to be weird and I thrive on change. I'm a "Live and Let Live" kind of guy who feels that life is far too short to waste it on resentment and hatred. Although I haven't done it in a while, I love to travel, see new places, learn about other cultures and meet new people. I love to surf. I love animals and I am especially fond of my best friend, my rat terrier/chihuahua mix, Little D. My world begins and ends with my daughter. She is the most important person in my life and she will always be that to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a singe parent of an amazing daughter. I'm a full time student studying psychology and neuroscience. I have a big heart and love people. I aspire to be of benefit to other beings and if i cannot help, then I do everything in my power to cause no harm. I'm very laid back.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mechanics, helping people and finding the silver lining in challenges. Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos. Lot's of tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books on meditation, mindfulness and compassion, psychology, neuroscience, and quantum physics. I love horror movies. I like all kinds of music. I'm not in to much country except for Willie, Waylon and the boys. I love seafood, italian, mexican, asian and good ol comfort food. I love sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my family and my friends. Jalapeño stuffed green olives. Lil D. Cheese.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The holy Now. Why we humans think and behave the way we do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends. Spending time with my daughter. Relaxing at home. Studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much a stone cold freak.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a kind hearted person who understands that my relationship with my daughter will always be a top priority in my life. If you love dogs (two sleep cuddled up to me every night). If you enjoy intellectual conversations, horror movies and are honest. If you are interested in getting to know me better.