Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

livingonthesnow

26 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun, out going person, I'm simple easy to get along with. Im going back to school this summer for networking administration starting this year, I love going out to Japanese restaurants anything different. I currently belong to the Renegade Kings Paintball Team we are currently sponsored by high end paintball company's and I also teach beginners how to play paintball. My friends call me Skully as a nick name.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work to support my hobbies. Im also gona go back to school for networking admin. I also do graphic design for my teams website and video editing and I also have a youtube channel at http://www.youtube.com/user/demonreamer12
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Some of my hobby's are paintballing and cooking. I'm a certified auto body mechanic and welder so if it comes to cars I can fix it if it comes to metal I can weld it. I'm a very adventurous person and I love to learn new things and try new things out. Right now paintaball is my main hobby's. I like to do little things and I all ways like to keep busy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge dork, I'm a really funny, tall, very adventitious and a nice person, a lot of my friends tend to come to me for help in certain life situation and give good advice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books and for movies, shows
Walking dead, Ren and Stimpy, Spider Man '67, How I met your mother, Futurama, Snatch, Breaking bad, Eureka, Scrubs, horror movies, Sci Fi, Action movies, and many more. and for music I listen to anything, and for food ill just eat about anything, sushi is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sushi!!!
Paintball
Car
Friends
Good booze
running/walking 8 miles a day!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What fun can i have now!
How i can advance my career in paintball.
What new friends hobby's can i have fun in. New ways to improve my health and all around life. What new and fun things can I do with new people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking, getting shot at, or injuring myself but mostly I'm just chilling at home on the weekends playing games with the team, watching Netflix, cooking or just cleaning the house (MY APARTMENT IS VERY CLEAN).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know how to use a sewing machine.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you seem interested and want to get to know me.