Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

livingordying

30 M Belleville, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How to sum up yourself? How does one basically talk about themselves? Hmm well lets start with my likes/loves. I love to cook and believe I am pretty good at it(whenever I cook there is never leftovers and I always cook enough.) I enjoy camping and the outdoors as some of my pictures are camping and boating(some are kind of out there but I was aiming to show my out going side). I love to go to sporting events baseball is my favorite to go to and football is my favorite to watch on TV. I love my family and friends. My sister just had her daughter and my niece is so cute. With that being said my sister lives with me(appearently helping family is a turn off for some women out there.) I just recently moved into my new house and hating all the joys of stripping wallpaper and plastering walls. I enjoy going out and shooting some pool or bowling.

Things I dislike is work. I rather be doing something around my house or having people over and cooking a feast or out fishing or camping. But to be honest my dislikes are small as I try to find the best in everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what I want to be when I stop being a Toys R US kid. But sereisouly I work full time not the best job but it pays me bills, provides me with food, and I can save a little.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for those who are close. Listening, cooking, and staying busy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Typically my eyes but here as of lately my butt has been noticed more I do not know if that is bad for a guy or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book thats easy the Bible I try to read a little each day(I am not a religous freak but I do try to live a healthier lifestyle). When it comes to movies I enjoy everything and ditto to music.
When it comes to food I like almost anything but my favorite meal to make and eat is steak and lobster I am secretly a grill master and self proclaimed chef so I love to cook but my favorite meal is homemade lobster and crab stuffed mushrooms, with homemade twice baked potatoes, with a lobster tail and bacon wrapped stuffed filet and of course served with a nice bottle of red wine. (opitonal on the type of wine).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends
A job
Air
Gym(need to vent somehow)
Water
Bible(when life is tough it seems to have a lot of good answers)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past/present/and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work then come home and work then sleep. Saturday night is actually the beginning of my weekend and I usually come home clean and then have a couple drinks and relax sometimes I go out and shoot pool or meet up with a few old friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have nothing to hide excempt that one thing but then it's not private is it.

Oh and I just recently pulled my glute it still hurts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read this far and you want to.