Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 University Park, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 9:14am
Black, White
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Not at all
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
11/4/15 Let see... I have a culinary degree and chef certification, I earned during my 3 years living in Portland, OR. I am currently a first year student at PSU for food Science. Have a job, live alone in DT State College. I also don't drink, but I still go out to parties, bars for live music, and concerts all the time; so I do not expect anyone to change their behaviors because of me. But I will never make an ass of myself, drunk dial, or any other bad habits guys have when intoxicated😜. I also love to dance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life consists of classes, work, personal exploration time (this does not mean jackingoff lol). When I am free, mainly week-nights or late weekends, I like to go see live bands play, be it at the State Theater or a house show, I'm there. Spending time with my adorable nephew. Lots of reading. Arguing over comics, or other diversely "nerdy" topics, while drinking coffee and vaping at Chronic Town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting smiles on peoples faces, empathy
Drunken tap dancing. Making a fool of myself in public (don't worry don't try to drag others into my shinanagins unless you want to join in). Of course cooking, I mean I better be if I obtained a degree in it. Talking to complete strangers. Embarrassing my friends. Reading people pretty accurately (was a bouncer and worked with children)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. My septum ring, hair style ( commonly in the form of a Mohawk), awesome facial hair, and that I'm a big guy.

Update 10/24/12
I no longer have dread locks. Good bye to 10 years of hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's just say I am very eclectic, the lists would be way to long for both movies ( I own over 200 dvd's legally, and I don't even know how much more I have via other ways :)) and music ( but presently I am in a huge motown, reggae, and funk mood). For shows, whatever looks interesting on Netflixs or Hulu; I also have a penchant for falling in love with high quality multi emmy winning programs that get trashed after 1 or 2 seasons because no one watched them I guess ( I still hold a grudge against HBO for canceling Carnivale after 2 seasons, I mean it got like 6 emmys in the first season alone). For Food I will try anything, and I mean anything, and since I was younger than 5 I have always loved escargot ( that's snails baby!!! UMM UMM GOOD). I also love pancakes, cause my mom looks like Aunt Jemima, so having her make me pancakes was always the shit ( "does anyone wants some pancakes" hells yeah)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family because that's a given

Social interaction

Artistic stimuli, be it music, art, books or visual media. I need something

Food, I'm a chef, so yup

Emotional wellbeing and stimulus like being in a relationship or close friends

A goal or plan, if you don't have something to live for, then what's the point of living? Now you're just wasting this precious gift we call life right befor your very eyes!!! );
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I usually lead towards the philosophical. I've read Socratic conversations, Nietzsche theses, Zen Buddhism dialogues, and religious texts like the Koran and bible. Mix in a hefty supply of Timothy Leary "turn on, tune in, drop out" ;) That I go through my day analyzing and questioning , taking in the news and interest pieces like "this American life", contemplating and reflecting, so that I may grow as a person and develop my moral codes and values to emulate, broadcasting live out into the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I promise it will be some kind of adventure, but with my career choice, my Friday usually is not the actual Friday of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pleaser/giver, my joy is in seeing the gratitude on others for what I can do for them, I don't like being the focus of attention. If I'm ever at a karaoke bar you will hear me sing Darling Niki by Prince, and yes there will be pelvic gyrations, air humping, and me grinding a microphone stand. I'm sorry it's Prince and the words grind and masturbation are in the lyrics, you can't stop me. Before moving to Portland I was going to Penn State to become a Kindergarten Teacher, I even worked at a child care center for over a year called the Bennet Center. Was called Mr. Kris and I changed diapers, helped them with eating lunch, and rubbed backs during nap time. ( these two little asian girls adopted me and would call me little sister, Iris was soo cute)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Really I'm just looking for someone that I can cook breakfasted and dinners for, be my company at concerts and shows, and cuddle with while I watch Documentaries on Netflix and give feet massages too. Does this have to be all the time, or for ever? I will be moving back to Portland in 3 years. No, but I just want consistency in my life. I have a lot of fun with it and I want to share that.