Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

livininvic

35 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not a serial dater, and non-barstars need a better way to meet people in Victoria. Maybe I should take some cooking classes or something. Is that how working professionals meet? Hmmm...

I know what you're thinking. 6'1? Did he round up? Yeah... he did... I'm 6' 3/4". I'm sorry for the deception! Feels good to get that off my shoulders. I'd hate for our relationship to be based on a 1/4" lie.

Good luck to all the fishies! I'm an optimist and think there's gotta be someone for everyone in this ocean.

In the end, I'd like to find someone who would never give me up, never let me down, never run around and desert me.

You've just been Rickrolled!

Food for thought: If money can't buy happiness, then why do jet skis have price tags?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the west coast. If my answer were anything else, I'd move to Calgary where there is a better singles scene.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Paddle boarding. Well, I'm getting good at it anyway. I can stand on my head, I figure that counts for something!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Apparently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Orange is the new Black, Parks and Rec, Community, Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - My paddle boards
2 - My friends kids
3 - My iPhone
4 - Local craft beer
5 - My ridiculously comfortable bed
6 - My mom (awww)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to write here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week. Wine and a movie always helps recharge the batteries.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lick the frosting off of cupcakes to turn them into healthy muffins. I don't share this food secret with just anyone, so you're welcome!

Also, I've been to a Spice Girls concert.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a west coast gal looking for a west coast guy.

You eat meat, drink beer and wine, and can camp (in a tent, an RV doesn't count).

You have an inner geek that might get along with mine.

You wear pencil skirts to work. This isn't a deal breaker, just kinda hot is all.