Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

livinlyfe21

26 Holtsville, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm down to earth, fun to be with and always live life to the fullest. I work and go to school full time. On my free time I hit the gym or go out with friends for some crazy adventure. I love going to the beach, surfing, long boarding in parking lots, tinkering with my motorcycle and car I can be a grease monkey. I don't play games just to impress girls I'm no player. I treat woman with respect and treat them the way they should be treated. I know it sounds corny but its the truth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work as a child care worker full time and a part time strength trainer. I go to school full time to finish my career as a physical therapist. I train to complete in powerlifting, hopefully getting a sponsor soon. (if you don't know what powerlifting is look it up).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Motivating people and giving good advice to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size, I'm only 5'7 but Im built like a fire truck driven by apes that shoots atomic bombs that explodes in drumsets that plays dub step. My hair looks amazing too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I rarely read. I watch anything depends on my mood. On the gym I usually listen to metal, but house is the musicn. of choice, I need to fist pump once in a while. I'm a vacuum cleaner I love food and I don't really care what kind of food I stuff my face.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car
Family
Friends
Phone
Credit card
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working overnight shift, in the AM working on my car, riding my crotch rocket with friends cruisin, flag football and shooting range.
I call in sick once in a while to go out with friends for some bar hopping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I rarely drink, I don't do drugs, I go to clubs/bars once in a blue moon and I'm a closet nerd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it I usually answer back. If I don't its either I'm dead, slaying vampires or fighting ninjas. Holler if you wanna talk :)