Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

livyelise

30 F Linden, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there! My name is Olivia, and I am a single mother to an awesome 5 yr old boy. I work for an amazing company as a hospice nurse. I can honestly say I love my job and the people I work for and with. I feel blessed to have found my passion and to be able to earn money doing it. I love to have fun and laugh, though I can tend to be a bit of a homebody. That's not to say I don't enjoy going out with family or friends from time to time. I love just relaxing and spending time with family or friends around the living room or a bonfire. I attend church regularly and love God. I wouldn't be where I am without his grace and blessings! I'm a loving, loyal, respectful, goofy, laid back, and fun-loving kind of person, looking for the same.

I ultimately want to find someone I could settle down with and find someone to be not just my partner but my best friend. I am looking for someone who is family oriented, has a good sense of humor, responsible, and has a belief in God and either attends church or would be willing to. It doesn't matter to me if you have children. I would prefer someone who has a steady job and transportation. Ultimately, the most important thing is how we connect with each other.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a hospice nurse and I LOVE my job!
I’m really good at
Random things; quoting movies, remembering odd and insignificant details, listening, nursing, being a mother, and caring for those I love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My top two favorite books are probably "The Giver" and "White Oleander." I've read them both dozens of times. The Princess Bride is my favorite movie of all time. I love a variety of music...country, rock, acoustic/folky stuff, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Family, faith, sleep, laughter, music, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
a lot of random things
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing at home with my son or somewhere with friends
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for an actual relationship with long term potential