Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Hersham, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 24, 2014
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm quite active, keeping fit always on the lookout for new things to get involved with. I'm looking to meet interesting/like minded people and see what happens.

My favourite outdoor activities are mountain biking, rock climbing and camping.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the broadcasting industry. I get to travel with my job which has allowed me to experience all sorts of weird and wonderful places like egypt, india and others.

I like meetng up with friends and family, outdoor activities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an engineer at heart so most things like DIY and Tech I am pretty good with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm hard one to answer.
I guess it would be: Up for a laugh, know random facts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: I like arrested development which is coming back soon so I hear. Other in my top list are: Billable Hours, Outnumbered, Modern Family, and Never Mind The Buzzcocks.

Books: The Art of deception - Informative Books/Sci-Fi

Movies: Bourne (series), Spun, Napoleon Dynamite.

Music: Mostly listen Electronica Ranging from Royksopp to M83 to Fake Blood. I also like some jazz, classical, rock pop basically most genres except heavy metal really.

Food: Best is from my summer working in Spain which is: Large thin steak, thin chips, rice and peppercorn sauce. Yummmmm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intellectual Conversation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with mates when I can, out and about at the weekends or relaxing at home with a good home cooked meal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more, or just random chat is fine :D