Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 27-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been living in Toronto now for just over 5 years, I'm originally from Mississauga, so not that far away. I went to the University of Guelph for Human Resources Management, and while there I was heavily involved in the residence government and the community theatre organization. I'm a pretty laid back person, and yet I always seem to be planning something. I like to generally enjoy life and try to have diversity. I volunteer a lot with theatres and an hunger awareness organization. I have a nerdy side to me though. I do love playing board games, and currently play once a week with a group of friends.

I currently work as freelance Stage Manager and other random projects. Including Canada's first Table Flippery (Intrigued? Ask me about it)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to keep busy with various things. Including dancing lessons, going to various plays/musicals/concerts, hanging around with friends, and generally enjoy life and relaxing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think that I'm a pretty good cook.

I'm a very personable person, I'm really good at talking with people, and I'm excellent listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not entirely sure, as I'm not other people. But I guess a few things is that some people have mentioned is how well I can talk to people, even if I just met them. As well as my size, I'm a little shorter than what would be considered average (about 5'2") and thin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - There is very little I don't like, but some of my favourites would be Indian, Italian and Sushi, as well as homemade food, there is something so satisfying about a dish that you have made yourself, or helped at least.

Movies - there are way to many to list, but off the top of my head I would have to say The Breakfast Club, The Kings Speech, disney can always be a favourite (depending on my mood), I like a wide range of movies.

Shows - Doctor Who, The Big Bang Theory, Dexter, How to Get Away with Murder, Modern Family, Top Chef, The Office etc

Books - The Hunger Games series, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, I could keep going but that would take way to long!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My Friends
- My Family (I have a 4 year old nephew and a 1 year old niece)
- Music (I don't play an instrument or sing, but I love music)
- Variety of Food (I know I need food to live, but I mean be able to try different things)
- Dancing (all different kinds of dancing, I'm taking ballroom lessons right now, and have taken other types in the past)
- Adventure in my life (even a small adventure that only lasts a few hours is still an adventure)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Life in general
- the present, past and future (in all aspects of my life)
- how they get the caramel in the Caramilk Bar
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends either sitting around chatting with a good glass of wine or out at a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bisexual
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to just grab a coffee/pint/glass of wine to get to know one another better. Friends are also cool :)