Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

liz528

35 Newport, RI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can be shy at first if I don't know someone, but once I am comfortable, I am a little crazy and silly. I am close with my family and enjoy visiting them often. I enjoying being active. I run almost every day. I like playing and watching sports: basketball, baseball, tennis. A family whiffle ball game is always a good time too. Other things I like to do - go out to eat, the movies, the beach, sporting events. I like to try new and different things - a new hiking trail, ice skating in the winter, apple picking, other random seasonal events. Besides all of this, I am pretty straight forward and say it like it is. Sometimes I am a little too honest, but in a good way. I am looking for someone who doesn't take life too seriously and can laugh at himself. Ideally he would enjoy being active and trying new things.

I am spirited, fun-loving, and a little silly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am teacher and seem to do that all the time. I also coach basketball. I run on a daily basis and like to do road races and triathlons. I'm getting into photography and taking classes during the summer for it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a goal and sticking with it. I like cooking for other people, and I am certainly good at eating! I am fantastic at making a fool of myself. I am good at making jokes and making fun of my family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile first because I am usually laughing or smiling about something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read so I have many favorite books. To Kill a Mockingbird is still one of my favorites. A Tree Grows in Brooklyn also tops the list. Movies: I like Scent of a Woman, Shawshank Redemption, Christmas Vacation, Good Will Hunting, and many others. I love country music, but understand that others don't. My favorite food is probably Italian food because I grew up eating it. But I also like Mexican, Chinese, and Indian food. I like white wine more than red wine, but am slowly starting to like red wine. My favorites include Chardonnay and Italian reds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without running shoes, a radio, a camera, and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time thinking about what I should be doing or what I want to get done. Of course, it never gets done! I am usually thinking a day ahead and what I want to do the next day or weekend. I should slow down a little.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night, I am either out for dinner, a movie, at a bar, or at home with friends. I'm not a huge fan of bars, but do enjoy hanging out with friends and having a drink. If it's at a bar, that's okay. An Irish pub is more preferable to me than a dance club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a Yankees fan (in a family of Red Sox fans).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read something that you liked.