New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

liz_zu

28 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Liz, if you didn't already gather from the nickname and I hail from Vancouver, but have lived all over - Paris, Beijing, Melbourne - with lots of travels in between!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the West End at a PR agency, saving money to buy an apt while at the same time dreaming of my next destination abroad. I will always have a constant internal struggle between putting down roots in one place and jet setting off to discover a new country for a year or two!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing. I like jokes and love to make people laugh. I find all things in life have some humour in them!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My massive smile and my blues eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite book is East of Eden by John Steinbeck. I want to marry Samuel Hamilton, but would settle for Atticus Finch if I had to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Travel
Family and friends who visit me when I travel
Good stories (movies, books, tv, people)
And one more that I can't narrow down between food, wine, yoga and coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My purpose in life, finding happiness, friends, family, finding connections among people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having some drinks (alcoholic or non) with my friends, seeing a movie or en route to a weekend getaway! These are all very cliche but I swear I do do this! (points if you laughed at do do)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to earth, open minded, love to travel, learn and enjoy exploring the world, whether it be through books and movies or actually going to another country!

Also, if you're tall! And like tall busty blondes haha