Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lizalove83

31 Hoffman Estates, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
****To add... I think the "personality" chart SUCKS!!!

I'm pretty much a layed back person. I'm a bit of a tom-boy but you'd never guess if you seen me in a dress. I am a single mom with 2 kids. Son 7yrs old & daughter 6yrs old. I LOVE music!! I can't stand fake ass people, don't belive in lieing and no drama please:)

I'm at the point in my life where i need something real. That one person i can go out and have fun with and spend those quiet nights in with too. Sex is not over rated but if theres nothing there but sex it gets boaring. So if thats all your after im definetly not the one for you! Other than that im an open book... anything you want to know, just ask :)

Oh.. GOOD SENCE OF HUMOR BIG PLUS!!!! Im pretty goofy at times. Dont get me wrong there are times when there is a need to be serious but you cant be serious ALL the time. FYI I tend to be realy sarcastic.
Love Katt Williams, he my fav comedian!!!!!
Love music, I'll listen to a lil' of anything but mostly Hip Hop, R&B, Rap, like some old school Smokey Robinson, Luther, Sam Cooke, ETC

Please dont waste your time if your only after sex!!! I've meet a couple people off of here and the 1st time meeting they're trying to get some. Come on now!!! Of course there has to be attraction but theres no way im sleeping with some I just meet!!! Every man has a d*** but it takes more than that to impress me.
No games, no drama, I need the real deal

TURN ON THE LIGHTS.. IM LOOKEN FOR HIM...

...for the one that..

keeps his promises and never turn on you
ain't gone cheat and he gon never make no move
be there anytime you need him, he come through

And when i find him, best belive I'll do the same!!! ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Tryen my best to raise my kids right and be happy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making Chicken!!! lol of course there are other things to but I'll let you figure that out if you get a chance to know me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It think I'll have to say my height or leggs I say both because they play into each other I'm bout 5'7" and I'm prabobly at least 70% leggs which makes me look taller.. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like just bout everything as long as it can keep my interest. Like action movies, comedies, katt williams is my fav stand up comedian, and LOVE chicken :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids!
Music
Chicken.. lol
Passion
Love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely at home relaxing after a long week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would be something I would tell in private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are the same point in your life as i am.. for starters