Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lizardsbba

23 M Paso Robles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well first off my name's Mike, and I'm working full time and sometimes on the weekends it all depends, but in between the busy work and the family, I just enjoy getting out and having a good time. Honestly if I could get a group of friends together to hit up Boomers that'd be a blast, or getting a few people together to go down town for a few drinks. I'm a sociable person and enjoy mingling with people, I do also enjoy some quiet time to just relax and kick back. BBQ'in and swimmin in the pool is never a bad way to kick off the weekend, not if your with the right people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a full time job and having fun in between, I go to concerts when I get a chance, now that track season has started I try to make it to the race track once a month because it's a lot of fun. I enjoy meeting up with friends and going to the pool hall or out to the beach to soak up some sun. Been to a few comedy shows and they're a blast, always a good time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and having fun. Being random sometimes, and fixing things. I have too many hobbies I guess, keeps me busy I enjoy it. Diversity is something I think I've got covered lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got red hair?? Idk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch much tv but a few shows that I watch are Top Gear (the uk version), last man standing, myth busters, pawn stars, family guy, american dad. As far as music goes I listen to just about everything except country, mostly listening to rock, electronic, and indie music these days.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - Family
2 - Music
3 - My Phone
4 - Driving
5 - Kato, my dog
6 - New experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm heading and the people that I've decided to include in my life. My family is huge to me and I spend a lot of time with them, as well as my friends. Making memories that are fun to look back on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home enjoying the fact that it's the weekend, or getting together with some friends for some drinks
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna chat, grab some coffee or hangout