lizc87
28 Seattle, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lizc87
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So, I am always really bad at deciding what I should say about myself but here it goes.
I currently live in Seattle but I was born in Singapore and raised in Hong Kong. That being said I still have trouble remembering which words to spell without the u.
I think I'm pretty funny and have a good sense of humour and really appreciate that in everyone friends or otherwise.
I have been told I have a great personality and I like to think that I do. I can entertain myself but enjoy having others to help out when I get boring :)
I love to read. Always have and will read almost anything that gets handed to me.
I am pretty typical, in that I like movies, music, and enjoying any ounce of sun that I can get.
I am currently working for UW Medicine as an Operations Supervisor. Explaining my job would take up a lot of space so you can ask me about it if you want.
So, that is the reader's digest version of me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working. Honestly I work a lot but its okay because I like my job. The rest of my time I like to spend with fun people, friends, family, just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Cooking and baking. I am thinking about starting my own dessert catering company and I frequently test my recipes out on friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm well the polite ones say my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im not sure I can narrow down my favourites to just one of each thing but here are a few of them.
Movies: The Princess Bride, Casablanca most Disney movies (girly I know), the Usual Suspects, Brick, and Boondock Saints. A wide range I know and thats not even all of them. really if its good and entertains me I will probably enjoy it.

As for food all Asian foods and spicy foods have a special place in my heart mostly because that is what I grew up with but I also like to try new things and experiment with new flavours.

As for books I just love to read so Im not sure I could even narrow it down to a top five.
The six things I could never do without
Honestly.. my cell phone, Ipod, whatever book I'm in the middle of reading, my best friend and otherwise I think I'll manage.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything. I have been told that I think too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't think I have such a thing. I occasionally plan ahead but I am usually very spontaneous with my outings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes will just eat a spoonful of peanut butter.
You should message me if
You think you can make me laugh or smile.
More