Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lizi24

27 F Wakefield, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hiya :-D i'm lizi a tall blonde blue eyed girl from 'sunny' wakefield . I love films and music not genre specific i don't think your tastes should define you .I'm as at home in a champagne bar as a dirty rock bar.. Where ever the mood takes me haha. I'm very into comedy some of it slightly obscure... But i like brass eye,big train,snuff box fotcc and garth merenghis darkplace :-) either way i love to laugh. I like going out for meals (greek spanish italian) cinema and lazy sunday afternoons in the pub! I love cinema and going to gigs so i want to meet someone who likes similar
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a complaint handler :-) dancing drinking too much coffee!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking,throwing shapes,reading ... Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height and my eyes and im usually smiling ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books.. caitalin moran how to be a woman, anything by ben elton, autobiographies FILMS : fishtank black swan blue valentine drive natural born killers bunny and the bull sunshine cleaning office space MUSIC: middleman fleetwood mac abba joy formidable jaytech chillis kasabian the strokes kelly clarkson .. bit eclectic FOOD: mexican italian spanish greek i love tapas and meze sharing is fun
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sex food water music friends money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sex food water music friends money... lol surrealist ideas do you ever walk down the street listening to music imagining you are producing a burlesque performance? .. just me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
crimefighting as stretch girl
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sometimes i make mountains out of mole hills lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a sense of humour and you like to enjoy life.. and your taller than 6ft lol