Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lizlam

22 F Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try not to take life too seriously :) I am always up for a good laugh and enjoy the company of light-hearted people who share similar interests. I have been a vegetarian for 3 years. Music is a big part of my life and I like going to concerts and music festivals in my spare time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently studying a childcare/teaching degree. I am hoping to travel in the future and see more of the world!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating :\ I'm amazing at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big beautiful brown eyes. Just kidding! I like to think people notice my approachable persona and friendly attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: The Lumineers, 30 Seconds to Mars, The xx, Yellowcard, Fun, The Presets, David Bowie, Maroon 5, The Doors, Foster The People, Michael Jackson, The Killers, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Yeasayer, Thin Lizzy, Arctic Monkeys, No Doubt, Evermore, Rhianna, Duran Duran, Japan, Led Zeppelin, The Cure, Ben Howard, Passenger.

Movies: The Breakfast Club, A Night at the Roxbury, Almost Famous, Lords of Dogtown, Superbad, The Beach, Into The Wild, The Shining, The Virgin Suicides.
I love horror movies!

TV shows: The Big Bang Theory, The O.C, Freaks and Geeks, Modern Family, Medium, Offspring.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, good food, friends and family, a sense of humour, movies and Converse shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling, volunteering, doing something meaningful with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar with friends or chilling at home watching a movie or listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I've joined an online dating site!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better or if we share any similar interests :)