Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lizrock7

36 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Originally from the northeast but have lived in the south longer now so I guess I'm considered a southerner and I'm ok with that label. I'm an Irish Italian southerner and proud of it!

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and have a good time! Someone who doesn't mind spending an evening at a concert or just sitting at home cooking a great dinner and watching a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying it to the fullest! Taking every opportunity to try something new.
I’m really good at
Funnily enough...I'm really good at games that can be played while drinking (darts, pool, shuffleboard, etc)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I'm generally a happy person and smile quite a bit. Unless you piss me off, then watch out!! (just kidding...well maybe not totally kidding).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music really is my passion. My degree is actually in Music Management (which unfortunately, I am not using in my career at all). I love going to concerts, big and small. The Earl is one of my favorite places to see new bands in the city but I also enjoy going to the Tabernacle, Center Stage/Loft/Vinyl, Variety Playhouse, etc. I listen to a wide variety of music but my favorites tend to be of the indie/brit rock/adult alternative persuasion (i.e. Black Keys, Travis, Mumford & Sons, Justin Townes Earle, Phoenix, The Postal Service, Radiohead, Alt-J, Band of Horses, Ryan Adams, Jake Bugg, this list could go on for some time...). I like looking for new music and finding great hidden gems to go see live!

I enjoy reading and I am in a book club with some friends. Some people might think it's more of a wine club though. Books I've read recently: The Fault in Our Stars, Gone Girl, Defending Jacob, The Celestine Prophecy, Devil in the White City, Brief and Wonderful Life of Oscar Wao, Sarah's Key, etc. Favorite book has to be Time Quake by Kurt Vonnegut. The whole idea that everyone loses their free will and has to relive things in their life that they wish never happened without being able to change it is fascinating.

I do like watching TV but thank god for the invention of the DVR! Shows I like: Homeland, Dexter, Arrested Development, Downton Abbey, New Girl, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead...
Movies: Anything by Kevin Smith!! (Mallrats especially). The 40 Year Old Virgin, Horrible Bosses...basically anything that will make me laugh. I also like serious movies too but the funny ones are what get stuck in my brain.
The six things I could never do without
My iphone (funny that this popped in my head first over family and friends!)
My family
My friends
Music
Travel
Culture
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where to travel to next.
how much I use "..." when I'm typing.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the local bar with friends having a few cocktails.
At a concert with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private if I admitted it!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating