Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Holyoke, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 14
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Agnosticism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've got a soft heart and a strong mind. I am aggressively optimismistic. I practice radical acceptance as often as I can catch it. I like adventures near and far. I prefer to play outside and local dives over crowds and hype. On occasion I like to wear nice clothes and go out. Mostly though I like hiking, even in the rain.

I take people like I take my coffee, just as they are. I spend most of my free time with my friendmaly.

I prefer to hang out with cool dudes and let any romance happen or not. I know what I want, if you're a guy I want to spend more time with, I'll let ya know. Till then let's just take it one step at a time and have FUN! Ultimately I'm looking for a partner to build a life together. I need someone who can have fun and work hard. I'm not one to place lifetime expectations on a seasonal relationship. If we are meant to last past a season well both make it happen. If not, it's all good. I'd prefer to enjoy your company while it lasts and learn a thing or two.

"She had the courage to bet on herself... She went all in... And won."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Disc golf, yoga, hiking, bike riding, drawing, trivia, CAMPING! :) playing pool, darts, shuffleboard, corn hole, bowling, art, trying new restaurants, finding tucked away places that rock.

9-5 Monday through Friday working as a therapist normalizing weirdness :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.

I'm also a great cook, and I'm great with maps and directions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people notice my free spirit and positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: pride and prejudice, the book thief, the yamas and te niyamas

Tv: I don't watch much, unless its NOVA or nature on WGbY. Although I watched some shows on netflix that i liked. arrested development and modern family. I recently discovered the show Hannibal. I am hooked. I think it is do well done. Dark and seductively takes you inside Hannibals madness...

Movies: so many. The Godfather, a Bronx tale, what dreams may come, boogie nights, red dragon, the curious case of Benjamin button, the point, castles in the sky, brave, the man from snowy river, Dallas buyers club, baraka,

Music: Love local and live music. I went to see Muse recently it was awesome. I like variety
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Disc golf
The universe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends - usually either hanging with friends, live music, or drawing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to hold hands and skip
I tend to be attracted to men who do not adhere to the gender binary.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're solid in who you are, authentic and are willing to take risks in life. Oh and you like to play outside;)