Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lizzie823

30 F Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Elizabeth, Lizzie, Liz. I go by any of those names. I figured I should update my profile just a bit.
I just got a new position at my job. I'm definitely excited and nervous. I start training in November. This past year I started a new business. I started collecting vintage cameras a few years ago and decided to turn my love of vintage into a business. I have done two vintage shows this year selling the vintage times I have found,. I do enjoy keeping some of the vintage items I've found for myself. I have started collecting vintage cameras, typewriters and now vintage clocks.
I have lived in my condo for a while now and it is slowly coming my own. I still have some walls in my house to paint and lots of items still to hang on the wall. Sometimes I wonder if it will ever be done.

Here is a list of some of my likes and random things about me:

Give me a beer over a fruity drink any day of the week.
I tend to remember a lot. It could be some time in my past or something someone has told me. This can come in handy when shopping for gifts.
I love to bake. I make the best chocolate chip cookies
My favorite sport is Hockey
I just realized I tend to talk with my hands a lot
I will break out into song while at Yardhouse. I will also in the middle of a conversation stop and say the name of the artist who is playing.
I love going to concerts. I plan on going to a few concerts at the state fair. I al so just got tickets to Joshua Radin. I have never seen him before so I can't wait. My favorite musicians are: Matt Nathanson, Dave Matthews Band, The Beatles.
Absolutly love all things vintage. I like seraching for vintage cameras, clocks even typewriters.
One place I love to visit is Chicago.. All of my dad's family lives in Illinois and enjoy the sights and things to do.
Enjoy watching Netflix and like how I can watch horrible movies in the secret of my home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working on improving many aspects of my life. I start a new position in a few weeks which I am super excited about!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at cooking and baking. I make a great batch of chocolate chip cookies. I also am good at art/craft stuff. Love to make jewelry and decorate and such.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes. If you were to look closely you would see that one eye has a brown stripe in it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: The Outsiders or the Harry Potter series. I know both kid books but they are both soo good.
Favorite movies: Rudy, Top Gun, 500 Days of Summer.(I saw this movie 4 time in the theaters)
Favorite TV Shows: Many of my favorite NBC comedies are gone, loved 30 Rock and The Office. Currently I am into How I Met Your Mother and The Big Bang Theory.
Favorite music: Love all types of music: The Beatles, DMB, Joshua Radin, John Mayer, Matt Nathanson, Mumford and Sons are just some of my faves.
Favorite foods: As for food love the sausage pesto pizza at Oreganos or the avacado swiss burger at Yardhouse.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Faith
4. Music
5. Water
6. Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next. There are so much I want to get done and so little time. I spend time thinking about a new job or a new craft project I have in mind. I never stop thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am most likely out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I saw the movie The Paperboy. Probably the worst movie ever made.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Someone who doesn't play games. Except for monopoly, that's ok.