Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 North Kingstown, RI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 20, 2014
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Liz. I work full-time with children with disabilities and I absolutely love it! It wasn't something I always planned on doing but now I couldn't picture my life going in any other direction. I am an active person and love being adventurous and always need to be doing something. I love the outdoors. The beach is one of my favorite places to be, I don't know why but I just love it there whether it be during the day or night, summer or winter.
I tend to spend most of my free time with my friends. They are my life and without them I don't know where I would be right now. People tend to say that Im too nice sometimes because I will do anything for the ones I love.
I'm a very optimistic person and try to live life to the fullest. I like to have a good time and go out sometimes but Im also content just hanging out and relaxing with a few friends. It doesn't really matter what I am doing as long as I am in good company.

I am looking for a fun loving guy with a great sense of humor. I want to meet someone who I can be myself with and who's real with me. Someone I can share everything with and who has a good head on their shoulders. Someone who is down to earth, honest, loyal, and kindhearted.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from URI with my bachelors in psychology and work as both a behavioral therapist and treatment teacher with autistic children/adolescents
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with children and being a good friend.
Listening and providing insight.
Making people smile.
Being self-less.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future might hold for me....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk and get to know me better either just as a friend or as something more, I'm not looking for a random hookup or one night stand. I'm looking for something more.