Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am studying at UCSD getting my Bachelor's degree in Human Biology and International Relations. I want to use my knowledge of politics to really help the world and combine that with my prowess for biology. I dream of either working as a pediatrician or perhaps my loftier goal is to work at the W.H.O. where I can take that doctors degree and put it to good use for the whole world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I hope that they notice my spunky personality and my love for life
The six things I could never do without
My planner... I love to schedule and I love having all my random thoughts in there. with any assortment of my favorite pens as well. I love doodling little flowers and hearts everywhere so I need my pens.

My phone/computer/tablet. A girl needs her technology most of the time these really keep me on track provide a good distraction and keep me in contact with my friends. I live a really busy life so I need these gadgets to get me though my whirlwind days.

My E heart necklace. This was a birthday present for my godparents and I wear it constantly to remind me of them although they are far away from me. The only times I don't wear it is when I wear the other jewelry they or my parents have gifted to me.

The watch my mom gave me. I just like knowing the time and sometimes just staring into it just to spend time. Its a little enchanting and make me feel old world looking at the hands move rather than just looking at the digital ones change numbers.

My tea... Yes I'm a tea snob. I like my tea straight! And I have a variety of teas that I will always drink. If you think Lipton is good tea you need my help.

My family/friends. I am very much a people person and I hold all my friends and family in high regard. My friends matter a lot in my life and have my back every step of the way. I have gone through a lot this past year and although I have lost a few friends most of them have stuck by me through thick and thin and I am going to do the same. My family is especially important to me; I live with them and can't imagine parting with them for much to long although we have our regular disagreements. My mom is pretty much an awesome goddess best friend and all around amazing person. I have a really big heart so I am always open to more friends and an expanding family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on this site ... and I guess
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating