Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Pittsburgh, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 17
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Not at all
Catholicism but it’s not important
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Even though I'm going through a rough period right now, thanks to my stroke recovery, I am making huge improvements every day! Soon I will be back to my normal, healthy self. For now I am just looking for someone fun to chat with and get to know, and then have a few dates if we click.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
, so I try my motto is "One day at a time" I had a massive stroke about a year ago( early Feb2014) that left me without full use of my left arm or leg. So I spend most of my TiMe focusing on therapy and rehab. Right now I get around with a cane or wheelchair, but I still like to do normal stuff and get ot and have fun. I try to keep a really positive outlook, and plan on making a full recovery!! I can't drive, and still need help with some tasks, but I keep working hard at regaining my independence
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook, and I think I'm pretty good...I'll attempt anything, from comfort food to gourmet, and love to wear my apron. I definitely have a Martha Stewart side.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
How about, "The six things I *could* do without, but am happy that I don't have to" -

1.) Traveling
2.) Reading (love a good book...sometimes the terrible ones, too!)
3.) Diet Coke
4.) Black & white movies. The classics. Just the best thing ever.
5.) Cocktails
6.) Art, design, photography, museums...something interesting to look at.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time trying to figure out what to do with my life. And a lot of time wondering if other people spend as much time thinking about that as I do...

I work in a corporate environment now, and have for a long time, but my passions are much less cubicle-y. I love art, reading, writing, and spend a lot of time thinking about how to make those things a much bigger part of my present and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a great time!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can make me laugh...or if you have a really cute dog :)