Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lizzybennette

30 F Gainesville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A fun-loving, down-to-earth New York transplant looking to meet new people and have new adventures in the south. What is this "Southern charm" thing all about anyway?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a career, seeing the world, trying to maximize every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Always been the girl others approach for answers and solutions. I can also make light of pretty much any situation and have a pretty sarcastic streak.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They are freakishly green. A remnant of my Irish heritage. Also my poise, intelligence and sweet nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:The Age of Innocence, The Great Gatsby, and other classic lit (i can' t help myself, I was an English major!).
Movies: Notting Hill, Breakfast at Tiffany's.
TV: Family Guy. It's Always Sunny. The Office. Downton Abbey. Food: Fried calamari, carrot cake, anything Itlalian! Indian curry, and wine. Definitely wine.
Shows: I enjoy most anything live and have a soft spot for classic Broadway and the West End.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My running shoes, Passport, a great cup of coffee and intellectual conversation, family, saturday mornings and sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why life happens the way it does and how I can make good use of mine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lounging with friends and a good bottle of Pinot noir.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a real-life bucket list. I've never met a piece of chocolate I didn't like. I think train stations are romantic and have slightly odd but endearing obsessions with frozen yogurt and England.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might hit it off. :)