Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lizzygrl434

26 F Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know exactly what to write for these things. I'm a bit of a computer nerd, but I do like to get out to meet people and have a good time. You can usually find me enjoying a night out with friends in the city, at Earth Treks climbing, or out for a run. I blew out my knee a while back, but I'm getting back into shape to race again.

I'm always looking for my next adventure. I'll travel just about anywhere on a whim. I'm gradually making my way around the world. I want to go back to Africa, and Asia is next on my list.

I love whitewater rafting, kayaking, enjoying the nearest lake/river/beach. I grew up an hour from the beach, so I'll find any excuse to be near the water.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a web developer/journalist, and I love my job. I'm trying to figure out where exactly I want my career to take me next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, photography, cooking (from scratch, mixes are cheating), engaging in a good conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brown eyes and smile that says I'm probably up to something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Graham Greene or Kurt Vonnegut or F. Scott Fitzgerald, Catcher in the Rye.

Movies: I dig indie flicks but I appreciate a good action movie.

Shows: "How I Met Your Mother" and "Criminal Minds."

Music: The Black Keys, the Shins, Adele, Jay-Z, and more. I have eclectic tastes.

Food: A good Thai curry or a Middle Eastern meal is always a hit with me. But I can also appreciate a good cheeseburger and a milkshake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. pics of my family,
2. my iPod,
3. my camera,
4. my favorite books,
5. chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I'd like to travel next and how many meals I'll have to skip to afford it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in my jammies watching Lifetime movies with a glass of wine or out with friends having a good time. Depends on what I'm in the mood for. I like to go out, but I also appreciate a relaxing night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I had a British accent like Miss Moneypenny (points if you get the reference).
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to grab a drink and chat awhile.