Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lizzylove01

23 F Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am reserved but do have my naughty moments. I am very serious about my religion and for me God always comes first in my life, and then it is my family. I love to laugh. I love to cook. I'm not necessarily outgoing but once you first meet me I can be as I get to know you more. I love reading and I love creating and writing stories. My biggest pet-peeve is a person who does not spell check before they send a message. Other than that you're okay with me. I also would say that I am an innocent, I'm sensible, I'm responsible and I would love it if my partner was too. I may over think a lot of things but that's just how my beautiful mind works. I love to listen to old school music, I have a soft spot for country music, and a very hard spot for R&B. I must admit that I am soft-spoken, but very assertive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am a college student studying to be a high school teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing stories, cooking, and helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my legs. Whether I'm wearing jeans or a skirt, someone always stops me and tells me that I have really nice legs. It can be weird sometimes. And then I would say the next thing is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh there are so many I can hardly count.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) God and Jesus
2.) My family and friends
3.) My computer and flash drive
4.) Food
5.) Books
6.) My comfy grey jacket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone to spend the rest of my life with, my career, and my future plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home making dinner for myself and curling up with a nice book or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most embarrassing thing I did was fall in front of a group of my baby sister's friends in a pile of mud. Luckily the better half of them helped me up and ushered me back to my house. Yeah, really embarrassing, my sister was embarrassed as well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in learning more about me and possibly starting a relationship.