Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Leeds, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Liz and im 27 years old. I am usually very shy until I get to know people properly. I'm not very tall. I have light brown hair and blue eyes. I'm not confident and can be very indecisive which can be annoying. I'm working on it though :P

My favourite colour is green if i buy anything i try to get it in that colour.
I have a cat, two budgies, four pet rats, three hamsters and goldfish. I love them all. They take up the majority of space in my bedroom..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a laboratory assistant for a textile testing company. At the moment i just prepare the fabric to test an I'm just starting to learn the testing part.

I love spending time with my pets. I have loads of them! I am also saving up so that I can move out and get my own place which is taking a long time to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I'm good at video games as I play them alot. I'm really good with animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that Im very quiet or that im not very tall. I also don't look my age. A lot of people seem to notice that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books are Howl's moving castle, Battle Royale, the Hunger Games, Divergent and the Adrian Mole dairies.

My favorite films are Labyrinth, Battle Royale, Howl's moving castle, Final fantasy advent children also the Final destination and Saw films.

I'm really into foreign music. Im not sure why. Its mostly Jpop and Jrock I like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my games consoles - it keeps me happy and gives me something to pass time with , pets - they are cute and cuddly i cant live without them , the internet - how else would i keep in touch with people and make new friends without leaving the house? , my friends - i don't know what i would do without them , my bed - i love sleeping and electricity i guess - i need it to use the internet and play video games. :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about where my life is going and if I made the right decisions. I think a lot about how i wish my life could have been if i had gone with what i thought was the best idea as im constantly second guessing things. I also think about random pointless things like what my pets are thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after work probably. Usually online wasting my time surfing random websites.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't go into shops or new places by myself. I don't know why but I find it really scary.

I collect final fantasy figurines. I'm not sure why but I like em :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to chat or think we have some stuff in common.