Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lizzzzzard

31 Downers Grove, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a very large and very entertaining family that keeps me very busy and whom I love very much. I am a big animal lover--in addition to the six kids in my family (my main group to hang with), I have 2 dogs. I love baseball and the White Sox fan (that can be coaxed into going to Cubs games, I mean, who doesn't like a ball game?). I love cooking, baking, hitting up museums, and going on bike rides. I love being a student, and hope to eventually pursue a PhD, though I don't want to think about that for a few years. Planning new curriculum every year as my classes change makes my brain hurts.

Now that the weather is warm, I love nothing more than to pack up my dogs and go for a long walk, finished with an iced tea or cocktail on the porch. I am completely aware that I sound like an old lady. I have so much going on at work, I like to take it easy. That being said, I am also up for anything spontaneous and love trying new things. Shows, new movies, new places. I like the familiar and the new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently teaching high school social studies and cover freshman though seniors. I pretty much love it; minus the paperwork.

Life during school involves grading, quick bike rides, making meals, reading and sleeping. It isn't glamorous, but it's life. It also includes going to baseball games and meeting friends for dinner/cocktails a few times a week. With some fun on the weekends squeezed in too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-baking. I love to bake and give it all away.

-teaching. Go figure.

-listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk very loudly.

My green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Last book read: The Fault in Our Stars
Favorite books: The Time Traveler's Wife and Tale of Two Cities.

Last movie seen in theaters: The Fault In Our Stars
Last movie watched at home: ?... Nothing really existed on Netflix when the second season of Orange Is The New Black was released
Favorites: Goodfellas, When Harry Met Sally, The Dark Knight, The Hangover.

Music: I'll listen to almost anything...but I usually listen to embarrassingly large amounts of pop music. And country. And Dean Martin.

TV: Law and Order. Daily Show. Modern Family. Boardwalk Empire. American Dad. Baseball-White Sox Baseball. The Office.

Food: I like all types and like to try new things. However, I don't really like Chinese or Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my phone
2) my laptop (first two are technology, go figure)
3) my car, i drive everywhere
4) my dogs
5) my family-nearby
6) water, water, and more water. my students make fun of my large collection of water bottles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm going to do tomorrow.

Why there isn't a "beard" search option....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, if it's been a trying week, sleeping. Which may not be the best answer, but it's the most honest answer. After a week of teenagers, their hormones and their problems, staying in and hanging out is the best thing I can do for myself; it's nice to unwind.

If I'm not at home, than I'm out with friends, which can mean any number of things: dinner, board games, bars, bowling, watching "the game," attending a sporting event, the list goes on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love arts and crafts. It took me a long time to come to terms with it. But there. I've said it.

And I like making lists to cross things off the lists: anything to make the day feel more accomplished.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of the above sounds good to you.

if you have a killer beard. Love beards.