Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lj41

43 F Lansing, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am honest, smart, loving, easy to talk to, passionate, a good mix of extroverted and introverted, loyal, creative, and wear my heart on my sleeve. I like camping, being outside, movies, music and singing, playing cards or board games, Christmas, and hanging out with my friends and family. My family is very important to me. I feel lucky to have a family that is as close as they are. We spend a lot of time together.

I like being active; staying fit with yoga, pilates, and walking, but enjoy relaxing, as well, watching movies or reading, and spending time with my friends and family. I love to be outside as much as I can. I love riding my bike, being out in the sun, camping, and hiking.

I consider myself a pretty normal girl. I can be very confident, but have my insecurities like the next person. I love to dress up and go out with make up and heels on, but love to wear my Tigers hat and my hair in a ponytail, too.

I am looking for someone I can find a connection and chemistry with; someone I can relax and be myself around. I am looking for someone to share my life with and who I can't imagine my life without.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I feel pretty settled with my job so my focus is on living my life to the fullest and being the happiest and healthiest I can be. I like to eat healthy and do my best to stay fit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Expressing myself, creatively and emotionally. I am a good communicator and a very creative person. I sing, play the guitar and ukulele, am a fairly decent amateur photographer, and I'm pretty crafty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies and there are some TV shows that I follow. I'm a big fan of horror movies. I have a wide variety of taste in music, but usually prefer non-mainstream music. I love to read. My favorite food is anything Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Popcorn
The outdoors
Music
Making connections with other people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and my friends. How to live a more full and balanced life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, relaxing with a good movie, pizza, and beer; or out with my friends for dinner and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would be something I wouldn't admit here...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked my profile and you think we might make a connection because of shared interests or chemistry.