Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ljj35

38 F Jacksonville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving person who loves to smile and laugh as much as possible. I can be a little shy but once I get to know you, you will see my witt and charm. I like to think that I am open minded about most things, not a judgemental person. I have had my share of ups and downs, but I don't believe in regret. Guilt is a wasted emotion. We learn from our mistakes, that is what life is all about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a medical secretary, but getting ready to make a change. That change will include going back to school eventually, but I need to get settled into my new schedule first. For now I am working on enjoying my summer and trying to relax a bit. Hoping to get a lot of beach time, maybe a road trip or two. Looking for a cool zip line tour to do...wanna join me?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mother. I love kids, I love spending time with them. They are my greatest accomplishment and I owe it to them to help them grow into wonderful people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess the biggest compliment that i usually get is on my eyes. Second place would be my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book changes often, but for now it is Hunger Games. Can't wait for the movie to come out. Favorite movie would probably be Blind Side or 50 First Dates. Music is all over the map, espically when my kids are around. I guess you could say the current favorites are James Taylor, Sara Bariellas and John Mayer. TV shows would be Bones, Criminal Minds and Glee when I can catch them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom, family, friends, books, music, and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My schedule! Keeping track of everything is sometimes a challenge!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting. I try to keep Friday nights on the quiet side, winding down from the busy week. I might enjoy a long walk or drink a glass of wine, maybe curl up with a good book or just sit and watch the night sky.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am gullible. Sad, but true.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something interesting to say or something specific that you like about my profile. Sorry, but "Sup Sexy" or "78% match is good enough for me" are hardly a good way to introduce yourself. And please, if you don't have a picture don't bother. And I won't respond if I just get a "Wants to meet you" message. You want to meet me? Then send me a message. Sorry if it seems specific.