Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Kovačica, Serbia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:48pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Not at all
Atheism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Slovak (Fluently), Serbian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a guy fresh out of college, i majored Pedagogical studies for English language and IT. I'm sort of a nerd, i like playing video games, mostly multiplayer games, and rarely single player games. I'm very interested in music, especially electronic music. In the past few months I became more active with my atheism, since i found out some of my friends believe the earth is 6000 years old, and that just makes me angry. I like watching TV shows and movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting in a new company, which is central part of my life at the moment, takes up most of my time, but i enjoy being employed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others, consulting, making people angry sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my intelligence and my body.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read many books, i like stuff Dan Brown writes, and popular science book.
I like comedies and dramas, especially biopics.
Ok, so shows I like are: The Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, Breaking Bad, American Dad, Futurama, The Simpsons, Robot Chicken, The Newsroom. As for British shows, i like QI, Would I lie to you?, 8 out of 10 cats, The Bubble, Nevermind the Buzzcocks, Flight of the Concords (it's Aussie, but it's more British then American), Black Books, IT Crowd.
I like to listen to music very much. I prefer electronic music to any other kind of music, but i'm not exclusive. I really don't like house music though, because i think it's too slow and boring.
I like Serbian cuisine a lot, they do wonders with meat, one of my favourite things to eat is homemade macaroni and cheese, and the regular stuff like pizza, hamburgers etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPod, The Internet, my friends, my intelligence, respect of others and happiness in life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting, either positively or negatively. I like talking to eloquent and smart people who can hold a conversation.