Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ljtrigirl

24 Indianapolis, IN Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an energetic and competitive person that enjoys video games, board games, reading, camping, and playing volleyball and ultimate frisbee. Some of my outstanding bucket list items include publishing one of my novels, going shark cage diving in Perth, and being on Tabletop.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a sort of a personal data analyst to a local entrepreneur. I both help him with his companies and with his stock portfolio.

When I'm not working, I have an assortment of game groups, pickup volleyball/ultimate games, and get-togethers with my friends. I love relaxing after a long day with an ice cold beer or glass of whiskey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
asking and answering questions. I've come to realize that's 80% of what my job, as well as most of my hobbies, really boil down to. I've great at trivia because I have the ability to remember completely useless information for years, though I can only remember where I put my wallet half the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books include the Black Prism by Brent Weeks, Prey by Michael Crichton, and Freakonomics. My favorite movies are Kill Bill Vol 1 and 2, Serenity, Equilibrium, and the Princess Bride. My favorite TV shows are Scrubs, Firefly, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, House of Cards, and Leverage. My favorite podcasts are Freakonomics Radio, How to Make Money in Stocks, and the Dice Tower. I have varied tastes in music, but my favorite bands include Coheed and Cambria, Cheap Trick, Queen, Twenty One Pilots, Nero, and Hall and Oates. My favorite food is probably Indian or Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm kind of adapting this to six things I almost always have with me.
1) a device to connect to the internet to
2) a board game or two (currently in my car are One Night Ultimate Werewolf and Roll for the Galaxy)
3) a source of caffeine (most commonly coffee, but I also like tea)
4) a cold beverage to relax with (a local beer or a big glass of ice water)
5) a notebook to write things down in
6) my winning personality and idealistic optimism.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm doing, both in the short term and long term. I like to live in the moment, but I also like having an idea of where I'm going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a typical Friday night. In the summer, I'm probably at a game night, hanging with friends, camping, or Netflix binging on my couch. Occasionally I'll be at a con or off road tripping to visit friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in the shower. Loudly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you tear up at the mention of "Angels in Manhattan", you can help me improve my ultimate frisbee hammer toss, you own at least one Humble Bundle, or you think you can outwit me at Werewolf/Mafia.

Nerdy pickup lines are encouraged.