Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lkjl2007

25 F Makawao, HI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an independent, outgoing, and goofy go-getter who enjoys a good laugh and has a quirky sense of humor. I love writing, traveling, writing about traveling, speaking German, reading, and going to the beach. I enjoy trying new foods, a nice glass of wine/craft beer, good conversation, cultural events, and the occasional adventure. I'm excited to watch the sunrise from Haleakala summit, snorkel at Molokini, and learn to paddle board.

After teaching in Austria and in a New England boarding school, moving to Maui is my next big adventure. It would be wonderful to explore the island with someone who is as curious about the world as I am.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently moved from New Hampshire to Maui to teach high school English and Drama. I'm looking forward to spending more time outdoors year-round.
I’m really good at
Snowball fights, making sarcastic jokes, being on time, cooking delicious meals.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and the mischievous twinkle in my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read (I'm an English teacher), but some of my favorite authors are Carson McCullers and Mary Oliver.

I have eclectic taste in music, it really depends on my mood. It ranges from Top 40 to indie rock to classical to pop country. Same goes for films--preferred genres include comedy, historical drama, and the occasional documentary. My favorite TV show (and guilty pleasure) is Grey's Anatomy.

I enjoy having dinner with good company and a nice glass of wine. I love going out for ethnic food like Thai, Italian, and real Mexican (I'm a California girl).
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
My family
Snow
A kitchen
Music
Running
My calendar/planner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How amazing it is that I get to live on Maui, my students, and where I'm going to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, watching a movie, baking, or trying a new restaurant or bar--it all just depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm up for any adventure as long as it does not endanger my life. I'm not a big fan of surprises, but I've always wanted a surprise party ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interesting, motivated, educated, and have more to say than "hey".