Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lkmryguy

21 M Lake Mary, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:41am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I could start with how nice of a person I am, but you wouldn't believe me until you approached me. The reason I don't have my face up, is because I'm not out, so if you would like to see my face ask politely if you have yours up, if you don't then make sure I see yours first its courtesy. I'm very polite and respectful to others, but mess that up and you'll be treated with the same courtesy. I am not a bad person at all, I just believe in fairness. Great guy to be friends with, I like to make friends laugh and see them cheered up. I put the people I care about first. I'm currently attending college. I have 2 majors and a side career, but I'll let you ask me about them so we can have something to talk about. So if anything you see here interests you and you think we could be friends, or you just need a friend, feel free to message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school, and plan to open my own business. I work hard for what I want, I have big plans for my future. Helping many while I get there. Currently go to school 20hrs a week, and work full time, I still manage to make time for friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at mostly anything I set my mind to do. I have many skills, but most are in the art field. I'm good at soccer and swimming, used to do a lot of sports back in the day. Now mainly involved in art and volunteering. I'm a great listener and try to give the best advice to those who want to talk about any issues. I'm very active, when I have the time, I like to go on adventures, I'm a great cook as well, I get creative in the kitchen! and give relaxing massages. Great kisser too ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How cute I am, my smile :) the color of my contact lenses lol my lips (heritage is a blessing; got them Brazilian lips :P) and that I present myself in a professional manner which makes me look older when I talk to people, then they are surprised by how young I am :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like to read, just don't have enough time in my hands, I've completed some books, I like some of Shakespeare, I enjoyed reading Brave New World, Hamlet, Bleachers, I like Greek mythology a lot! A book I loved reading and its in Spanish is called Mi Planta de Naranja Lima; its such an amazing story :)

Movies: I enjoy comedies, action, suspense (not horror, suspense is much better), romance, chickflicks lol, sci-fi, fantasy, animated movies, Disney movies, and about anything that is interesting, I won't turn down any movie you would like to show me though. Now some titles are Underworld (all of them of course!), Resident Evil (again, all of them!), Harry Potter (all), Lord of the Ring (all), Brave Heart, Dragon Heart, Madea!, The Lion King, Hercules, Immortals, Clash & Wrath of the Titans, Shrek! :D lol and plenty more :P

Shows: I don't get to watch much tv but I still have some old and new favorite shows. Which are, Heroes, Charmed, Being Human, True Blood, Glee, Friends, Next Food Network Star, Cooking channels, some documentaries, survival shows, traveling shows.

Music: I listen to everything, yes including country and Heavy metal. Some of my favorites Bands and Artists are Nickelback, Linkin Park, 3 doors down, three days grace, Evanecense, Shakira, Roberta Sa, Sergio Mendez, Beyonce, Rihana, Usher, Pitbull, Mark Anthony, and many more. I also listen to music in Portuguese, Indian music, Italian, Celtic, etc. I like cultures and open to an expanded variety of music.
Food: I enjoy fine dining, but love authentic Italian cuisine. Also love Indian food, amazonic food, Peruvian food of course!!! Some Greek, and anything with a nice flavor. I like to taste new dishes from other countries too :) everything with a nice choice of beverage, from the finest glass of wine to a mix of liquor drinks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family
2) Close friends
3) Honesty
4) My Android
5) Music
6) Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which path to take to reach my goals. Am I going through the right path? Will there be obstacles preventing me from reaching success? Always wonder about creation. Are there good people left in the world? If there are, why can't I be surrounded by them. What is the purpose of humanity, all we are doing is destroying each other :/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm working late nights, and if someone asks me to hangout, then I'm out with them. Otherwise, I like to spent it at home enjoying a movie and just relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Bisexual, but guys attract me the most
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can keep a conversation going. If you like to have a friend that will always be there to support you. If you are respectful and well mannered, and if you took the time to read everything :)