Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lkreuzer07

24 F Thorofare, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Am I the only one who finds it funny that people always say they hate writing about themselves and then write like a novel haha

My names Lauren and I'm 24 years old. I'm shy when I first meet someone, but once I warm up, I'm anything but. I'm really outgoing and sometimes a bit too blunt. I love to laugh all the time and I will go to the extreme to do it :) Otherwise, I'm laid back. I love being around people and having a good time. Going to bars, dancing, movies, out to eat, going to the shore.

I'm a really caring person and I love to do stupid random things to let the person I'm with know I'm thinking of them. Although, I like getting dressed up and going out, I also can have a beer and chill with the guys.

I'm sarcastic, funny, random, blunt, opinionated,and have the biggest heart. If your interested in a skinny chick with no personality, and someone who cant hold a convo... than I'm not for you. If you want someone who is real. Someone you want to be best friends with in a relationship and someone that is different in all levels. Then message me. I dare you :)

P.S I have the biggest thing for nerdy/ intelligent guys!
What I’m doing with my life
Work. Sleep. Eat. Spa. Beach
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm Fluffy. My eyes. My teeth, weird I know lol but people say their nice all the time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
not really a reader.

Movies: I can watch any kind of movie, but my favorite kinds are action and comedy. Some of my favorties are: Clash of the Titans, Troy, Superbad, Due Date, Gladiator, Wedding Crashers, Pirates of the Caribbean, Avatar, Finding Nemo, Up, Ice Age, Pineapple Express, Sex and the City 1&2, Fast and Furious, The Da Vinci Code, war of the worlds, world war z, just seen pacific rim and it was amazing!

Shows: House, spongebob, fresh prince of belair, and king of queens, duck dynasty! Walking dead, Big Bang theory!!!!, and sons of anarchy

Music: I honestly love all music! Bob Marley, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Celion Dion, Rihanna, Offspring, Marliyn Manson, Dickie Chicks, Luda, 50 Cent, Lady GaGa, Sade, Akon, Eric Clapton, Beatles, Black Eyed Peas, Nickleback, Lenny Kravitz, Weezer, Foo Fighters, System of the Down, Bruno Mars .. the list goes on!

Food: SUSHI, pasta, Mexican, and BBQ

🍣🍱
The six things I could never do without
Sushi.
movies.
Ranch dressing.
family.
iPhone.
Laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
Zombie apocalypse.
Waiting for my days off of work :]
On a typical Friday night I am
exploring unknown creatures of the Galápagos Islands haha

Seriously tho...normal shit everyone my age does.. going out to eat or bar with friends
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
a. use the bunny ear method to tie your shoes
b. not an asshole looking just to get laid. I wouldnt want to talk to someone that can't find someone in person to fuck anways. What loser comes on a website to find a one night stands? someone with no game :)