Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lks1234

41 F Salisbury, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From My Facebook Profile
I like religion, personality typing, searching for lost friends, being the person god created me as. Health, being a detective for myself as well as advocate for the main organization (health related) I am a patient advocate for.

To find out more about me please email me for details!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a reiki practitioner that volunteers through my church and the nonprofit association that my family started in my name. Well because of me... Long story. I'm moving on with my life. it's a good thing. that's why I did this profile too meet new people~)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being empathetic towards other people, very persistant, being determined, computer research, typing, being very loving towards my pets (I hope they would say that). :-) Being a patient advocate for the organizations I volunteer for. (energy healing on the side).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a natural brunette! after my hair people usually notice my smile! :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
From My Facebook Profile:

Books: The secret, the bible, the four agreements.

Movies: true stories, comedy, romantic comedy, animation (cartoons), hallmark movies. Movies that are heartwarming and make you feel good after watching them. :=)

TV Shows: Mystery Diagnosis, some comedies, I try not to watch too much tv. .

Music: 80's, 90's pop, classic rock, country, some classical, enya, celien dion. .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God/higher power.
2. friends and family (i can't choose one over the other sorry).
3. my purpose in life
4. my organizations I volunteer for.
5. the hobbies I enjoy doing.
6. Reading/ surfing the internet
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out with friends or family members. Maybe a movie and dinner with my best friend. Relaxing watching tv. Sometimes taking phone calls for my volunteer job when they happen to call then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is embarrassing/private stupidly funny okay? When I was from kindergarden to the fourth grade (not now) this was years ago but the tv ad for the spraying bubbles bathroom cleaner. For some reason I thought they were real and tried to hear them talking inside the can! :-O I think we bought more than anyone else! HA HA!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone to have a friendship with and you think we might hit it off great by being able to relate to some of what I posted.