Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Evanston, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 11
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I come from a family with health care background and went to Evanston for my master's degree. Having been working for 6 years, I am serving as a software developer downtown Chicago. Being in the field of IT is somehow interesting, as there is a way I can shake hands with the smart guys by organizing things together, while I can enhance the performance by ease other groups' jobs. In this way I feel fulfilled, and each time my colleagues get released from their previous arduous routine work, I feel thrilled and really enjoy it!

Outside work, I am trying to enjoy what life can offer, among all stuff I do, I cook and deliver fairly good courses, proven by the pictures posted online, yes, I had an album of them online :) I like to travel, and I would like to go with the one some day to the places we both want to go, say some place in Europe?

From what I've heard, I am a little shy in front of ladies, it might be right as I talk in microchip languages for hours a day, but it's not true indeed. I have been observing others along the way of my life and really appreciate the couples that built years of happy marriage, and I will try my best to set a good one with my life partner myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a core member of the software team in IT department. Delivering the software products, as well as keeping my steps forward in learning the technology, is mainly what I do for work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good at my job firstly :) When I was a little kid, I used to play accordian. I like to play basketball / tennis(not expert)/ pingpong. I am good at cooking and have a collective photo album about the dishes I made on facebook, not as good as Grandma's but I am trying :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe I should ask a girl about this question, kind of hard to decide...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie:twins(by Danny Devito), Rambo, air force one, pretty woman...
Music: songs from Britney Spears, western boys...
Books: I read dozens of novels when I was in middle school, and liked the novels from Jack London, and 'The Call of the Wild' and 'White Fang' were my favorite ones. I haven't read a novel for long.
Food: Chinese, Italian, Mexican, and would like to try something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family,
my house,
my car,
light music,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether I should have a dog to accompany me at home...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having some rest / watch movies/ chat online with friends either the ones near by or far far away
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't read a novel for long... :'(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You at least want to be friends with me.