Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Lakewood, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:40am
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I don’t bite unless you want me too!

I am a hardworking man, devoted, mature, educated, honest, trustworthy, loyal, great sense of humor, strong moral values, family oriented, confident, romantic, spontaneous, passionate, affectionate, and the rest I will show the right woman! I am not afraid to express my emotions and feelings even in public. Actions mean more than words (cliché but true with me). I know how to respect and appreciate a good woman.

I like spending my time outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing, going to the shooting range, cycling, and having a good BBQ.

***Update: I have made a healthy lifestyle change, I'm working out regularly (5x a week), eating healthier; Lost over 45 pounds and gotten leaner/toner/muscular. I completed my first Spartan Trifecta (Sprinter/Super/Beast) in 2014.

Update 2: Completed my goal for 2015, Double Spartan Trifecta on September 26, 2015. Aroo!

I'm 45 but look younger and better in person.***

I'm a good man looking for a second chance at love! Not here to play games!

I'm looking for my best friend, lover and long term companion that is a good communicator, listener, and shares the same values and interests as myself. A woman who is active and that likes going out to the movies, hiking, walks on the beach, sports, wine tasting, and road trips or just wants to cuddle at home. Likes coasters is a plus (Knott's Berry Farm/Magic Mountain annual pass). I want someone to grow old with :)

Send me a message if that sounds like you!

"Life is too short to wake up with regrets. So love the people who treat you right and forget about the ones who don't. Believe that everything happens for a reason. If you get a second chance, grab it with both hands. If it changes your life, let it. Nobody said life would be easy, they just promised it would be worth it."

-Author Unknown
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking forward to starting a new chapter in my life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cuddling, PDA, and passionate kissing :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Action/Drama/Sci Fi/ Comedy/ Animation - Scarface, Full Metal Jacket, Saving Private Ryan, American Me, My Family, Tortilla Soup, Beaches, Star Wars, Training Day, Heat, Godfather, Soul Food, Father of the bride, The Patriot, Gladiator, etc

Music: I like all types of music (Classical to speed metal in English and Spanish); depending on my mood.

Gym: Working out (5x wk), weights, running, cardio

Food: I will try anything at least once :)
Mexican, Italian, Southern BBQ, A good burger, Seafood (Want to try some good sushi)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family/friends
2) Food/Water
3) Cell Phone
4) iPod
5) Gym membership
6) Truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding my other half...buscando mi media naranja!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie night, walk at the beach, bowling, stand up comedy, Knott's Berry Farm, dinner and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on a dating site!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like going out to the movies, walks on the beach, sports, wine tasting, and road trips or just wants to cuddle at home. Someone with a healthy lifestyle and who is active. Please be honest and NOT start with lies.

*** Please have current pictures posted if you contact me, wish you luck***