Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

llamalicious23

25 F San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there! I am a culinary school graduate looking to have something else in my life besides the kitchen. My friends and family are very important in my life they are the ones who make me want to give my 110%. I am currently testing and creating recipes for a food truck concept I have been working on. The Bay Area is a Mecca for food trucks and I don't see the trend dieing down anytime soon! You will probably find me reading recipe blogs and cooking on a daily basis.

I do have a little suburban farm going on, I have chickens, guinea pigs (natures best lawnmowers, seriously they get the grass like putting green) and an organic garden.
What I’m doing with my life
Humm...what am I doing with my life? I am starting a food truck empire and deepening my culinary knowledge.
I’m really good at
Cooking people amazing dishes.
The first things people usually notice about me
My shy exterior which fades pretty fast after a conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to read a lot of chefographies and I am obsessed with Anthony Bourdain and his writing style.

It really depends on my mood when it comes to movies. I love the classics like Forest Gump, Dazed and Confused, Harold and Maude and The Graduate. I also like indie films and documentaries like Waking Life. I recently got into silent films from the 20's!

I have a pretty crazy music library...

I love watching Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Anthony Bourdain No Reservations/ The Layover, Futurama, How I Met Your Mother, The Tudors and Top Gear Uk. Recently got into Arrested Development..love it!

I love living in the Bay Area because of the melting pot of restaurants and markets. When I go out I love getting Vietnamese, Thai, Mexican, Spanish, Greek, Burmese, Moroccan and Peruvian. Sadly the Bay Area doesn't have any good Portuguese food...going to change that soon!
The six things I could never do without
(No particular order)
1. kitchen
2. family
3. my menu collection from the 20's till now.
4. my two yellow labs.
5. my knife collection (culinary).
6. my VW
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What did our ancestors used to eat and what they did to obtain goods.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually in the city or having a bonfire on my lawn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to poke the sea anemones at the beach to make them squirt water....I know it's bad for the anemone, but the child in me makes me do it. I also secretly want to revolutionize the laundry industry..ask me for details.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to start an awesome cooking project, or be a test subject for my creations.

You want to go to the Cal Academy for Nightlife.

If you just want to hang out get some drinks and walk around.

Also if you invite me to sail around the world I would jump on that!

One word messages won't get a reply.