Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

llasde2216

59 M Springfield, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a positive upbeat person seeking the same in a woman! I'm from the midwest and moved here in 1983. I enjoy cooking (I'm pretty good), antiques and sports (I have Nationals season tickets). I like to read, classic rock and dining out. I'm serious without taking myself seriously.

I'd like to find a friend that hopefully become my best friend then who knows. I've never had a list of requirements in women. I think that's silly. I must say I really enjoy smart women. Smart to me is very sexy. After that body makeup is secondary. Lastly, I won't get on a motorcycle and I won't jump out of a perfectly good airplane. I am currently learning to sail.

Thanks for taking the time to take a look at me.

Best of luck in your search.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it but seeking that special person!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things. Probably my best is I've told I'm a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Old comedies like The Inlaws, The Goodby Girl and Fletch. Italian food, my Greek chicken, Prime Rib and pie but not that often (pie that is). I read mostly biographies and history. I love classic rock, some 40's big bands, some jazz just no rap, hiphop, or bluegrass. I'm not real crazt about country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gee, only six. Food, water, my car a nice glass of wine and my two cats.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since I'm not seeing anyone I usually go to the store. If I find someone that will change quickly!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's for me to know and for you to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–66
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested. Thanks for reading my profile. Also, if you answer the question "which is bigger the earth or the sun " and you answer it wrong we probably aren't a match. I also believe in fidelity.