Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

llaskows

28 San Antonio, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:05pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there!
Heading to a new, positive place in my life and looking for cool, positive people to be around. :) Also, I'd very much enjoy being way more active so I'd enjoy some friends to get me up and out and on to running, hiking, riding, and the such.

I just moved here from south jersey and I am happily taken. I'm looking for new friends to show me around the area. I enjoy craft beer and delicious foods. I need ideas for cool new places to hang out, drink craft beer or wine, and/or eat dinner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a debt collector.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy. But once I open up I'm good to go.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies include Blank Check, Fox and the Hound, Me and You and Everyone We Know, Eulogy, I <3 Huckabees, Little Miss Sunshine, Better than Chocolate, random indie films, -I need to get back on a Netflix kick

I like Tegan and Sara, Ani Difranco, The Postal Service, The Weepies, Regina Spektor, Cake, Kate Nash, Lily Allen, The XX, Uh Huh Her, Passion Pit ... and a ton more.

I love eating wood-fired pizza, sushi, indian, or middle eastern food; I enjoy beer. I also enjoy Riesling and Malbec. I am interested in finding a cool, new place to hang out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-bubble baths
-netflix
-my puppy
-car rides
-amigos
-love
-knowledge
-the right to make lists as long as I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no typical night. I'm open to trying new things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fear of losing has made me lose too much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like new friends.
have good ideas for new hobbies.
want to show me something/somewhere amazing.