Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

llivesey

38 F Oxford, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm one of those enigmatic people who enjoy masses of different things with passion and excitement. I am hard-working, sincere, and enjoy the company of fun people who make me laugh and make me think. I read widely, think deeply and dance as if no-one's watching (although I'm actually not a bad dancer).

I am mischevious, witty, and sincere
What I’m doing with my life
Striking a balance between serious work things and fun life things - I don't have an overall life-plan, I am happy to merge spontaneity with planning (because not making time for things is as bad as not having things to do with the time), to mix exuberence with reserve, energy with relaxation and conversation with most anything. Mostly life revolves around a mixture of friends, events, work, reading and being surprised by things.
I’m really good at
Listening and loyalty - probably to a fault at times. I am good at trying to do things well, it's important to me to know I've done my best whether or not something pays off.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my eyes or my willingness to help, depends on the situation I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food - fairly easy despite being veggie (with exceptions for fish at times). I cook a varied collection of recipes sometimes from travelling and sometimes just from experimentation.

Music - tendency to rock and punk-y stuff but also like classical and a host of other stuff.

Books - I read voraciously and widely so pretty much anything and everything.

Movies - again varied and different and for different reasons. My film collection ranges from blockbusters to foreign language to documentary.
The six things I could never do without
My amazing and wonderful (if sometimes a bit odd) friends and family.
The chance to give back to society in some way.
Space to develop.
Something to read (and rarely without a book in my bag).
Laughter.
Work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things I haven't managed to finish off which isn't productive but is true. But also how to do things better. I also like spending time planning nice surprises for friends and ensuring life and friendship is never boring for them.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing something but what that is doesn't have a "typical" - it might be playing badminton, going to the pub, eating with friends or heading off across the country or the world to see somewhere new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a strong, if sometimes well hidden, romantic streak
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you fancy a coffee sometime, share music interests or are just curious...