Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

llumada

30 F Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend most of my time sitting in beer gardens, looking for somewhere new to eat or seeing shows and gigs. I like meeting new people to do all of those things with. I'm perpetually finishing a sewing or knitting project, both of which I'm very bad at. Reading, cooking and listening to music, often at the same time.

I work in the arts which pretty much influences everything else I do so I'm trying to find the balance between my career and actual life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing things to picnics, observing art, pretending I understand, drinking, reading, understanding and pretending I don't.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: my friends, cheese, music, wine, freedom and more options.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job, art, what I'm going to cook next.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to have a chat and find out more. Especially as the questions here need a lot more explanation than a simple yes or no answer.