Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

llynn427

34 F Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see. I enjoy snowboarding, camping, and hiking. I also spent time scaling a wall or two and just switched to the ironworks gyms. There are lots of fun things in my trunk: disc golf, skateboard, frisbee, some tennis balls, travel scrabble, picnic blankets, a first aid kit.... Gotta be prepared. I'm scuba certified and have now started to try and plan vacations around it. Traveling is pretty big for me. I usually try and take at least one trip out of the country every year. Last year included visiting Cozumel, Guatemala, and snowboarding in Utah. I've also been training/practicing capoeira for the past three years or so. It's pretty rough on the feet, but super fun.

I'm pretty much up for anything that's fun and adventuous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grad school part deux. Will be working on schoolwide culture and climate issues next year. Trying to find fun adventures to squeeze in between...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the silver lining.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some things that have been staples in my life: Buffy, firefly, and angel. Joss Whedon anyone? On a more updated note: breaking bad, dexter, sons of anarchy, friday night lights, game of thrones, fringe, and mad men.

Give me discovery channel's frozen planet ( which I have to go somewhere else to watch bc I don't have cable) and I'm a happy camper. have also been rewatching how i met your mother. thanks netflix.

The public library is also awesome, especially since you can download ebooks. I've been getting into audiobooks to make it through the commute. last few books i've read/listened to: maltese falcon, the alchemist, kitchen confidential, ender's game, the mistborn series, game of thrones.......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The usual: food, water, air. I try to be a minimalist

But seriously, food. I think the word "hangry" was invented because of me. Be warned
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation....
My next meal.....
Mountains or ocean?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not trying to be a party animal. maybe happy hour and dinner, but probably still early bed. I really enjoy being able to do something fun Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmm. I sound like an elephant when i blow my nose :) and i can be pretty messy.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy keeping it low key during the week, but like doing it big for longer term planning. Weekend trips, traveling to places around the world. Also need climbing partners and snowboard buds....