Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

llyssa_rachel

23 F Waukesha, WI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very down to earth and have been called a hippie and a country girl. I don't take crap from people and I can also hold my own. I have a big heart and love to help people and animals. I am a tom boy and love the outdoors. I love tattoos and have part of sleeve done. I like going out and going to the bars and having fun, but I also know when its time for work and when it's time for play. Im sick of games and want someone who is real and knows what they want.

I help run an animal rescue, so I need someone who loves animals especially since I have a few of my own. I have two cats, two ferrets and I just adopted my first dog. I moved back home to help run the rescue and foster dogs, well my second foster is now my first dog. I believe if you cant.take me the way I am now, you can take me when I am at my best.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work full time as a pharmacy tech and I am going to school to get ny degree in criminal justice. My pride and joy right now is helping run an animal rescue. I do this pretty much full time, and all on my time, no pay and I wouldnt change that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing me, and not letting anyone change that and sticking to what I believe
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mitch Alborn books
Peaceful Warrior series
I listen to all types of music, country the most though
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My Animals
Music
Art
The life lessons I've learned
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going and where this journey is taking me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then either going out or chilling with friends :) or doing rescue stuff :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have issues with my weight, I am not skinny but nor am I fat, but I am not where I want to be. I having been called fat in the past, and it makes things a little hard, but I can lift more and do more work then half the guys I know. I am working everyday to get to where I want to be but also know I am not perfect.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can understand a busy schedule but understand that I still make time for my friends and family. If you can then message me, I always love to chat :) oh and if you dont want to play games.