Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lm1995

43 F Lanesboro, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a mindful, compassionate and thoughtful woman. I am an artist, actor and student. I paint primarily in oils but also enjoy sketching and drawing. I have been active in theater in my area for years. I am a member of an improvisational comedy troupe who performs regularly. I am currently in school full-time studying nursing.

I enjoy being in nature whether it's birding, hiking, canoeing, camping, biking, running, etc. I have often thought that nature is my chapel so I am not really a religious person but consider myself spiritual.

I also love to laugh and I am looking for a man with a great, clever, smart and witty sense of humor who can make me belly over with guffawing on a regular basis. Well, not really but I love to laugh and for me, the connection tends to be stronger if that special guy can make me laugh.

I am looking for a man who is compassionate, thoughtful and mindful as well. Someone who is liberal and openminded. A man with an appreciation for art, theater and the environment. A man who is caring and loyal. Who will help that little old lady cross the street. A confident, sexy man.

Spending time outdoors during the Spring, Summer and Fall is important to me whether it's hiking, kayaking, gardening, watching birds or just strolling through a charming, quaint coastal town. Sharing those experiences with someone I love is truly living.
What I’m doing with my life
Living a simple life with some comforts is more important to me than having many extravagant material objects. Family and friends are dear to me. I am a busy full-time nursing student. I am loving school and looking forward to a career as a nurse in the near future.
I’m really good at
Is this where I brag? I'm kind of a modest girl but if I have to put something here I'd say I paint well, oil paint on canvas. I'm a certified horticulturist, love gardening and have a knack for color and design. I also perform with a comedy troupe so I've been told I can make people laugh. I am compassionate and caring so becoming a nurse seems to be an ideal career and future for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kind. I also love to make people around me laugh. I love being silly and playful. I've been told I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books- Eat, Pray, Love, The Road, Wit, Among Flowers, The Botany of Desire, The Hobbit, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, Sand County Almanac, Water for Elephants, etc.

Shows- I don't watch much TV but when I do I love to watch Louie, Grey's Anatomy, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, Jeopardy, Downton Abbey, anything on PBS, Important Things, Family Guy, 30 Rock, Orange is the New Black, Breaking Bad, TED talks.

I love most genres of music- Van Morrison, James Taylor, Judy Garland, Tom Petty, Bob Dylan, The Beatles, Cole Porter, Al Green, Melody Gardot, Joy Kills Sorrow, Lake Street Dive, Indigo Girls, Ani Difranco, Paul Simon, Ben Harper, Brandi Carlisle, Edith Piaf. I don't care much for Opera or Country. I do love Classical and Blues as well.

Food-Thai, Indian, Italian, Vietnamese. Love, love, love lobster!

Movies-Vicky, Cristina, Barcelona, Jaws, Sideways, Little Children, Young Frankenstein, Pink Panther Strikes Back, Annie Hall, Chasing Ice, Midnight in Paris, Match Point, Harold and Maude, LOTR, Terms of Endearment, Steel Magnolias, any Marx Bros film, Winged Migration, Botany of Desire, Man on Wire, The Wrestler, The Wizard of Oz, The Cruise, and so many more...
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my dogs, art supplies, gardening supplies, a bird book and my car so I can take trips to the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The outdoors and nature. During the warmer months I love to hike, bike, run, kayak, garden, roller blade and take day trips to anywhere. I love all kinds are fairs and festivals especially the crafty ones. You may also find me at a flea market.
On a typical Friday night I am
On my clinical rotation until I graduate in December.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can juggle. I also, to relieve a little nervousness before a performance, I snap and clap my hands together to the William Tell Overture. I can't believe I just typed that but it's true!. I can also spin a basketball on my finger for an extended period of time. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy nature and all its wonderful creatures living in it. You enjoy being active and having fun. You enjoy staying in, cooking a comforting meal and enjoying a glass of wine or spending the day on a river kayaking and soaking up the wonderful scenery. You are kind with a warm heart, confident and sexy. You love affection and closeness. Must love dogs! My two dogs are part of the family. I'm looking for someone who works to live, not lives to work. I look forward to hearing from you if you feel we are a good match!