Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lmack792

30 M Gilbert, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well what is there to say. I'm a competitive, fun loving, easy going guy. I tend to not fret the small things. I love helping others. I'm a call anytime of the night and I will be there to help kind of guy. I value loyalty and honesty. I'm a pretty straight shooter. I love to make others laugh. I'm always looking for a good time. Willing to try just about anything once. I come from a big family and am the youngest child. Therefore, I have 35 nieces and nephews that are all so awesome. I love kids and playing with them. I would do just about anything for my family and am looking for someone with the same kind of views on family. I'm not shy. I don't mind crowds and I like to stay active.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working at a hospital while attending nursing school. I have the aspirations to become a nurse anesthetist. I feel like this job will provide the lifestyle I want for my future family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would have to say I'm really good at anything competitive. I love any type of competition. Also meeting new people and getting along with just about anybody. Cooking I would also say I'm pretty good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size. Usually the first question people ask me is where I played football at. Let's just say I get a lot of looks. Kinda funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many to try and list them all but Italian food, Warrior the movie, Country music and hip hop/r&b, the Office. Just a couple but of course there are way too many to list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Vacations
Italian Food
Dancing
A good movie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what I am planning for it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and are not shy.