Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lmadonna

20 Utrecht, Netherlands Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Okay), Dutch (Fluently), Afrikaans (Okay), Greek (Poorly), Swahili (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fashion design student at the art school in Utrecht.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
school, being free, party, going out with friends and housemates, exploring new things. traveling, going to festivals, drawing and other creative things, yoga and swimming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
happy, enthusiastic, always smiling, chaotic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love the script, have an unconditional love for them. They have helped me through some hard times. The same counts for the beatles, ed sheeran, peace, tame impala, two door cinema club, frank sinatra, kodaline, alt j and many many more.

Reading a lot biographies, I wish I could read more, but I just don't. If I do, i love it to sit on the lawn in front of my house with the sun on my head with a good book, currently I am reading a biography about john lennon.

love french movies, Annie, into the wild, the prestige and biographies. I watch a lot of movies and series with my housemates like, game of thrones, the walking dead, girls etc.

I adore food, can't live without a good meal, what I absolutely don't like is a typical dutch meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, love, sleep, paper & pencil, the sun, my imagination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, where I'll be in a year, a decade and with whom. people. I am always thinking about everything all day long and sometimes it's frustrating.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking beer with my housemates or doing crazy stuff at a wonderful party
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I listen Taylor Swift.