Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lmatick05

26 M Huntsville, AL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There is a lot I could say about myself but I don’t want to say too much and then be considered being “full of myself” so here’s the short and sweet: I’m a good guy looking for a good girl. I am guy who was raised by his parents to treat a woman like the queen that she is (notice I said queen and not princess). I’m a hard working, God fearing, family and friends loving individual that knows what he’s doing with his life and where it’s going to go (God willing).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently finished with my Applied Mathematics Degree from Oakwood and finishing up my Mechanical Engineering Degree from UAH while working an internship at Marshall Space Flight Center/ NASA
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I consider myself to be good at any and everything electronic and very good with cars. I think of myself as a good listener and a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice this big guy with a big voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pretty much all of Stephen King
Movies: Too many to name
Shows: All of Seth MacFarlane‘s shows, South Park, The Walking Dead, Hell On Wheels, An American Horror Story, and Top Gear UK/US
Music: Hip-Hop/R&B, Jazz, Classical, Gosple
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Jesus
2. computer
3. Bass Guitar
4. Pen
5. Paper
6. Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work, how can I take it apart and make it better. How can I improve my day (if its a bad day). If I forgot to do something during the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im normally with my friends hanging out with them or at Oakwood for AYS service. Im more of a Saturday night person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and find out....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a man that will treat you right and not let you down.