Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lmay0890

24 Grapevine, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name Is Lacie, I am recently divorced and have two beautiful children. I am a pretty go with the flow type person and I'm interested in a lot of different things. I am a nursing student and am loving every minute of it. I like to try new things and meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in nursing school, I graduate December 2013 and I can't wait to get out and do some good. I would like to continue my education and maybe go to school to be a nurse practitioner or maybe even go to med school one day if things workout that way. When I'm not at school I'm either taking care of my babies or hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom .
Playing music when I feel like it.
Spinning a fake rifle which has no relevance to life what so ever.
Writing.
Social interactions with strange people lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm outgoing and I tell the truth and say what's on my mind.

Also...that I am a ginger but I try to hide it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite color-purple
Favorite foods- Mexican, Indian, sushi. Pizza and beer.
Favorite book- letters to Emily
Tv... I don't watch it a lot but I love the show I love Lucy, scrubs, and duck dynasty.
Favorite movie- the nightmare before Christmas
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Good music
Learning new things
A social life
Chapstick
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, school, and random things lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If my kids are with their dad I am usually hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 8 tattoos
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun outgoing person who wants I meet new friends and have a good time.

And you aren't going to use pick up lines like "can I be your patient" or "are you a naughty nurse" and "what's your sign" be original.