Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:05pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for someone to have fun with who enjoys the same things I do. I'm fun but serious, like to laugh and enjoy life.

I love to travel but enjoy cooking at home too. Enjoy and understand sports but comfortable a home with a great book.

I am a glass half full kind of girl and am looking for that in a man!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm raising my 8y/o daughter and settling into a new home in Andersonville. I love spending time with my friends, entertaining, listening to music and finding new adventures. I love my work, but work to live. Favorite thing to do is to travel. I just celebrated my big birthday with 11 friends in Paris, yeah me!
I’m really good at
Having fun, laughing, Suduko, entertaining, motivating and working with people (I'm in sales), trying new things, positive thinking and first-aid.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, laugh, eyes and height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Hugo with my daughter, The Help, The Paris Wife, Memoirs of a Gesiha
Movies - Pulp Fiction, Edward Scissorhands, The Sixth Sense, The English Patient, Forest Gump, Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factor (the original)
Music is really important to me. I love everything from classic rock, R&B and Jazz.
Food - almost everything...curry, sushi, mexican, wine & cheese and foie gras.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my family, girlfriends, wine, yoga and a toothbrush.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about a lot of how to be the best mom to my daughter, how I'm going to decorate my house, how I'm going to break my next deal, what my next career will be, what I'm going to do when I retire, where I'm going on my next vacation and what I'm going to make for dinner. What can I say, I'm a girl, we tend to over think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to yoga, hanging with friends or my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I just deleted what I wrote, I will tell you in private.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you read and see, you are willing to show me a photo and don't live 100 miles away. I need easy!